Compliance List under Companies Act, 2013

We have tried to compile all the mandatory and limit-based compliance which are required to be followed by different types of entities under under Companies Act, 2013.

The entities for which you will get compliance list are as follows.
1. One Person Company
2. Small Company
3. Start-up Company
4. Private Company
5. Unlisted Public Company
6. Listed Company.

Please note that, the compliance list does not include any event-based compliance and does not include any compliance other than Companies Act, 2013.

We have tried to compile the list in such a way that a layman can also understand the basic provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 especially a limit-based compliance.

To get the Compliance List, you are requested to fill up the below form and you will receive the desired list on your email in just 2 steps.

We hope that this will be useful to you all. In case of any query / suggestion, please write to us at

Post a Comment